JCA Home Page
No Name Occupation Email Mobile
01 Eng. Ali Al Kurdi Marwan Al Kurdi Company ali@mkurdi.com +962 79 5527824
02 Dr.Usama Madi Iitilaf Company usamaadi@yahoo.com +962 79 5570800
03 Eng. Ahmad Al Budeir Chairman of the Board abudeiri@orang.jo +962 79 5525345
04 Eng. Ibrahim Abu Arshid Company Manager iaburshaid@hotmail.com +962 79 5536412
05 Eng. Anwar Saati General Manager anwar@kingdomconcrete.jo +962 79 1024128
06 Eng. Ayman Haddadin Project and Finance Follow-up Manager Haddadinco@yahoo.com +962 79 9352007
07 Eng. Akram Al-Bayari - Akramalbayyari64@gmail.com +962 79 7241002
08 Dr. Ameen Abu Baker - atecgtmt@gmail.com +962 79 5561087
09 Eng. Ahmad Mahnna - amhanna@qatranacement.com +962 79 5205434
10 Eng. Ahmad Abadi Materials Engineer aalabbadi@aces-int.com +962 79 5205184
11 Eng. Jamilat Alnusur Director of Materials Department Jalnsour@aces-int.com +962 79 5568968
12 Eng. Amin Abu Saadah - Amin2777@hotmail.com +962 79 5586450
13 Eng. Bashir Al-Jaghbir - - +962 79 5631777
14 Dr. Bashar Al-Nabulsi - bnabulsi@cqic-cert.com +962 79 7566431
15 Dr. Bassam Mahasneh - Bassam67@gmail.com +962 79 5647930
16 Eng. Thaer Wahashat General Manager twahshat@aces-int.com +962 79 5571052
17 Eng. Hala AL-Qdah Arab Center - -
18 Eng. Hamza Rahmeh Quality Control Engineer hrahmeh@aces-int.com +962 79 8206715
19 Eng. Khalil Al Farouqi Marketing Manager kfarouqi@yahoo.com +962 79 7260261
20 Dr. Khairuddin Bseiso - bsisu@yahoo.com -
21 Eng. Khaldoun Mokatash - kaldoon@jubailcc.com +962 79 6262633
22 Eng. Rifki Sobeh - rifkisobeh@gmail.com +962 79 5568144
23 Eng. Riyad Tabbaa - Darainvet@yahoo.com +962 79 5522474
24 Eng. Zeid Bdeir - Zeid.bdeir@gmail.com +962 79 5703340
25 Eng. Raja Al-Alami General Manager rmccs@go.com.jo +962 77 5529185
26 Eng. Rami Al-shatarat - ramishatarat@yahoo.com +962 79 9936077
27 Eng. Rami Abou El Hajj - Ramiah2@hotmail.com +962 79 5345277
28 Eng. Raed Haddadin - Manaread@gmail.com +962 79 9054081
29 Eng. Rawan Al-Rifai Project Manager Rawan_alrefahe@yahoo.com +962 79 5280002
30 Dr. Samih kakish - Samihkakish@yahoo.com +962 77 77427511
31 Eng. Sami Al-Habahbeh - sami.habahbeh@rss.jo +962 77 77423132
32 Dr. Sami Al-Rashid - Dr.samialrashid@gmail.com +962 79 5520770
33 Eng. sayed Farah - sayedfarah@sfi-precast.com +962 79 6570570
34 Eng. Samer Drou Geotechnical Engineer sdrou@aces-int.com +962 79 1367416
35 Eng. Sana'a Al-Gharini - - +962 79 6843980
36 Eng. Soheer Abed al Hade - jordan_labs@rss.jo +962 79 9432118
37 Eng. Sherine Qutishat - - +962 77 0556677
38 Eng. Shady Al-Hazaimeh Director of Geotechnical Department shazaimeh@aces-int.com +962 79 0334975
39 Eng. Sadiqa khandaqji - Sadiqa_khadaqji@yahoo.com +962 79 5133084
40 Eng. Safa Bassam Geotechnical Engineer salnfee@aces-int.com +962 79 0360691
41 Eng. Aziz Abdul Sajdi - Sajdi.Aziz@gmail.com +962 77 5500666
42 Eng. Omar Bdeir - omar@bdeir-jo.com +962 79 5525702
43 Eng. Izz al-Din Katkhada - - -
44 Eng. Omar Abdel Hadi - - -
45 Eng. Essam Al Balbisi - I.balbisi@group/cc.com -
46 Eng. Abdul Rahim Al-Boucai - alboucai@gmail.com +962 79 5525232
47 Dr. Abdel Fattah Touqan - - -
48 Eng. Omar Sheikh Al-Ard - Jsc.omarsh@gmail.com +962 79 5677098
49 Dr. Abdallah Al-Dabbas - abdallah@orange.jo +962 79 5558495
50 Eng. Abdel Abo Aloul - betojo@batelco.jo +962 79 5526155
51 Eng. Emad Adelby - Act_cont@orange.jo +962 79 5522512
52 Eng. Mazen Adelby - m.aedilbi@gmail.com +962 79 5522513
53 Eng. Alian Abulhaj - m.aedilbi@gmail.com +962 79 0217648
54 Eng. Ammar Ibrahim - - +962 79 5789354
55 Eng. Omar Shawkat Engineer studies - +962 79 8084567
56 Eng. Faisal Al - Masri - arabitationjo@yahoo.com +962 79 6942762
57 Eng. Lama El-Khatib - Lama.elkhatib@assarai.com +962 79 7314000
58 Eng. Mahmoud Abu Khater - mahsabri2007@yahoo.com +962 79 5785610
59 Eng. Mohammed Abu Afifah - - +962 79 5548468
60 Eng. Mohammed Al-Khatib - M.khatib@assarai.com +962 79 5558291
61 Eng. Muhannad Nabulsi - Mman2005@yahoo.com +962 79 5682089
62 Eng. Maher Khoury - maher@darb.com +962 79 5522470
63 Eng. Mohammed Sheikh Qassem - Mohamad.qasem21@gmail.com +962 79 0326958
64 Dr. Majed Muslim - Lasam_um@yahoo.com +962 79 5292891
65 Eng. Mahmoud Jaradat - Jr.jaradat66@yahoo.com +962 77 8459777
66 Eng. Malik Alwan - Malik.alwaan@rss. +962 79 5901762
67 Eng. Murad Tarawneh - Mouradhamed83@gmail.com +962 78 7778833
68 Eng. Mohammed Ishaq Zahri - Zahre2009@hotmail.com +962 79 9995725
69 Eng. Nizar Al Abadi - jspra@orang.jo +962 79 5550766
70 Eng. Nizar Qaqish - Nizar-q@yahoo.com +962 77 7334910
71 Eng. Nazem Abusada Quality Control Manager nabusada@aces-int.com +962 79 7531299
72 Eng. Nazek Abu-Rmaileh Quality Control Manager naburmaileh@aces.int.com +962 79 9444952
73 Eng. Heba Al Maimah Materials Engineer hebaalmimah@yahoo.com +962 79 7488909
74 Eng. Hadeel Al-Rmamneh Materials Engineer halrmamneh@aces.int.com +962 79 1367447
75 Eng. Wahib medanat - wahib@medanat.com +962 79 5522452
76 Eng. Waleed Mekdadi - - +962 79 5566190
77 Eng. Yasser Ghannam - - +962 79 9880059

JCA Members