Name Occupation Email Mobile
Dr.Usama Madi - ali@mkurdi.com +962 79 5527824
Eng. Ali Al Kurdi Iitilaf Company usamaadi@yahoo.com +962 79 5570800
Eng. Ahmad Al Budeir Chairman of the Board abudeiri@orang.jo +962 79 5525345
Eng. Ibrahim Abu Arshid Company Manager iaburshaid@hotmail.com +962 79 5536412
Eng. Anwar Saati General Manager anwar@kingdomconcrete.jo +962 79 1024128
Eng. Ayman Haddadin Project and Finance Follow-up Manager Haddadinco@yahoo.com +962 79 9352007
Eng. Akram Al-Bayari - Akramalbayyari64@gmail.com +962 79 7241002
Dr. Ameen Abu Baker - atecgtmt@gmail.com +962 79 5561087
Eng. Ahmad Mahnna - amhanna@qatranacement.com +962 79 5205434
Eng. Ahmad Abadi Materials Engineer aalabbadi@aces-int.com +962 79 5205184
Eng. Jamilat Alnusur Director of Materials Department Jalnsour@aces-int.com +962 79 5568968
Eng. Amin Abu Saadah - Amin2777@hotmail.com +962 79 5586450
Eng. Bashir Al-Jaghbir - - +962 79 5631777
Dr. Bashar Al-Nabulsi - bnabulsi@cqic-cert.com +962 79 7566431
Dr. Bassam Mahasneh - Bassam67@gmail.com +962 79 5647930
Eng. Thaer Wahashat General Manager twahshat@aces-int.com +962 79 5571052
Eng. Hala AL-Qdah Arab Center - -
Eng. Hamza Rahmeh Quality Control Engineer hrahmeh@aces-int.com +962 79 8206715
Eng. Khalil Al Farouqi Marketing Manager kfarouqi@yahoo.com +962 79 7260261
Dr. Khairuddin Bseiso - bsisu@yahoo.com -
Eng. Khaldoun Mokatash - kaldoon@jubailcc.com +962 79 6262633
Eng. Rifki Sobeh - rifkisobeh@gmail.com +962 79 5568144
Eng. Riyad Tabbaa - Darainvet@yahoo.com +962 79 5522474
Eng. Zeid Bdeir - Zeid.bdeir@gmail.com +962 79 5703340
Eng. Raja Al-Alami General Manager rmccs@go.com.jo +962 77 5529185
Eng. Rami Al-shatarat - ramishatarat@yahoo.com +962 79 9936077
Eng. Rami Abou El Hajj - Ramiah2@hotmail.com +962 79 5345277
Eng. Raed Haddadin - Manaread@gmail.com +962 79 9054081
Eng. Rawan Al-Rifai Project Manager Rawan_alrefahe@yahoo.com +962 79 5280002
Dr. Samih kakish - Samihkakish@yahoo.com +962 77 77427511
Eng. Sami Al-Habahbeh - sami.habahbeh@rss.jo +962 77 77423132
Dr. Sami Al-Rashid - Dr.samialrashid@gmail.com +962 79 5520770
Eng. sayed Farah - sayedfarah@sfi-precast.com +962 79 6570570
Eng. Samer Drou Geotechnical Engineer sdrou@aces-int.com +962 79 1367416
Eng. Sana'a Al-Gharini - - +962 79 6843980
Eng. Soheer Abed al Hade - jordan_labs@rss.jo +962 79 9432118
Eng. Sherine Qutishat - - +962 77 0556677
Eng. Shady Al-Hazaimeh Director of Geotechnical Department shazaimeh@aces-int.com +962 79 0334975
Eng. Sadiqa khandaqji - Sadiqa_khadaqji@yahoo.com +962 79 5133084
Eng. Safa Bassam Geotechnical Engineer salnfee@aces-int.com +962 79 0360691
Eng. Aziz Abdul Sajdi - Sajdi.Aziz@gmail.com +962 77 5500666
Eng. Omar Bdeir - omar@bdeir-jo.com +962 79 5525702
Eng. Izz al-Din Katkhada - - -
Eng. Omar Abdel Hadi - - -
Eng. Essam Al Balbisi - I.balbisi@group/cc.com -
Eng. Abdul Rahim Al-Boucai - alboucai@gmail.com +962 79 5525232
Dr. Abdel Fattah Touqan - - -
Eng. Omar Sheikh Al-Ard - Jsc.omarsh@gmail.com +962 79 5677098
Dr. Abdallah Al-Dabbas - abdallah@orange.jo +962 79 5558495
Eng. Abdel Abo Aloul - betojo@batelco.jo +962 79 5526155
Eng. Emad Adelby - Act_cont@orange.jo +962 79 5522512
Eng. Mazen Adelby - m.aedilbi@gmail.com +962 79 5522513
Eng. Alian Abulhaj - m.aedilbi@gmail.com +962 79 0217648
Eng. Ammar Ibrahim - - +962 79 5789354
Eng. Omar Shawkat Engineer studies - +962 79 8084567
Eng. Faisal Al - Masri - arabitationjo@yahoo.com +962 79 6942762
Eng. Lama El-Khatib - Lama.elkhatib@assarai.com +962 79 7314000
Eng. Mahmoud Abu Khater - mahsabri2007@yahoo.com +962 79 5785610
Eng. Mohammed Abu Afifah - - +962 79 5548468
Eng. Mohammed Al-Khatib - M.khatib@assarai.com +962 79 5558291
Eng. Muhannad Nabulsi - Mman2005@yahoo.com +962 79 5682089
Eng. Maher Khoury - maher@darb.com +962 79 5522470
Eng. Mohammed Sheikh Qassem - Mohamad.qasem21@gmail.com +962 79 0326958
Dr. Majed Muslim - Lasam_um@yahoo.com +962 79 5292891
Eng. Mahmoud Jaradat - Jr.jaradat66@yahoo.com +962 77 8459777
Eng. Malik Alwan - Malik.alwaan@rss. +962 79 5901762
Eng. Murad Tarawneh - Mouradhamed83@gmail.com +962 78 7778833
Eng. Mohammed Ishaq Zahri - Zahre2009@hotmail.com +962 79 9995725
Eng. Nizar Al Abadi - jspra@orang.jo +962 79 5550766
Eng. Nizar Qaqish - Nizar-q@yahoo.com +962 77 7334910
Eng. Nazem Abusada Quality Control Manager nabusada@aces-int.com +962 79 7531299
Eng. Nazek Abu-Rmaileh Quality Control Manager naburmaileh@aces.int.com +962 79 9444952
Eng. Heba Al Maimah Materials Engineer hebaalmimah@yahoo.com +962 79 7488909
Eng. Hadeel Al-Rmamneh Materials Engineer halrmamneh@aces.int.com +962 79 1367447
Eng. Wahib medanat - wahib@medanat.com +962 79 5522452
Eng. Waleed Mekdadi - - +962 79 5566190
Eng. Yasser Ghannam - - +962 79 9880059

JCA Members

JCA Home Page